Panduan Umum Pemaket

  1. Kolom "Maintainer:" pada debian/control diganti ke: BlankOn-Developers BlankOn@googlegroups.com berlaku untuk paket khas dan paket impor
  2. Gunakan Bahasa Indonesia pada paket khas blankon
  3. Beberapa berkas yang wajib ada dalam direktori debian/ o Berkas copyright, standar ​format_penulisannya adalah sebagai berikut: This package was debianized by NAMA ANDA alamat@email on DATE.

It was downloaded from: http://www.alamat.download/foo.bar.tgz

Upstream Authors: Nama 1 alamat@email1 Nama 2 alamat@email2 Nama 3 alamat@email3

Copyright:

(c) 2001-2007 Pemegang hak cipta

License: <Ganti dengan isi lisensi yang dipergunakan aplikasi tersebut>

* Contoh:
This package was debianized by Guilherme de S. Pastore
<gpastore@colband.com.br> on
Mon, 8 Aug 2005 22:14:55 -0300.
It was downloaded from http://ftp.gnome.org/pub/GNOME/sources/eog/
Upstream Authors: Tim Gerla <tim+gnomebugs@gerla.net>
Philip Van Hoof <pvanhoof@gnome.org>
Paolo Borelli <pborelli@katamail.com>
Jens Finke <jens@triq.net>
Federico Mena Quintero <federico@gnu.org>
Arik Devens <arik@gnome.org>
Michael Meeks <michael@ximian.com>
Martin Baulig <baulig@suse.de>
Copyright:
Copyright (C) 2000-2004 The Free Software Foundation
License:
This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
(at your option) any later version.
You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
Foundation, Inc.,
51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
On Debian Systems, the full text of the license can be found on
/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL